Mitchell Sync Monitor

Real-time job status synchronization

Active Jobs
36

Currently in shop

Archived
1340

Closed/canceled/deleted

Canceled
36

Marked canceled in PitPass

Deleted from Mitchell
4

Removed from Mitchell

How It Works

Completed Jobs

When Mitchell invoices a job, it's marked as is_closed and automatically archived.

Canceled Jobs

When you manually cancel a job in PitPass Pro, it's marked is_canceled and immediately archived.

Deleted Jobs

When a job disappears from Mitchell (not in active list), the sync detects it and archives the dashboard job.

Automated Monitoring

The system runs a sync check every 5 minutes to detect status changes from Mitchell. You can also manually trigger a sync check using the button above.